Address

National Centre for Charging Infrastructure
Tauentzienstr.14
10789 Berlin
Email: ladeinfrastruktur@now-gmbh.de

under the umbrella of NOW GmbH
National Organisation Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology
Fasanenstr. 5
10623 Berlin
Telephone: +49 30 311 611 6100

Managing Director
Kurt-Christoph von Knobelsdorff (Chair)

Management team

Johannes Pallasch (Spokesperson)
Management
Email: ladeinfrastruktur@now-gmbh.de

Dagmar Fehler
Management
Email: dagmar.fehler@now-gmbh.de

Heike Hellmuth
Team assistance
Email: heike.hellmuth@now-gmbh.de

Christiane Jankowiak
Team assistance
Email: christiane.jankowiak@now-gmbh.de

Press and communications

Nina Posdziech
Manager, Communications at NOW GmbH
Email: nina.posdziech@now-gmbh.de

Maren Klein
Manager, Communications at NOW GmbH
Email: maren.klein@now-gmbh.de

Staff units

Laura Femmer
Master plan unit
Email: laura.femmer@now-gmbh.de

Dr. Christian Dieckhoff
Unit to the ministries
Email: christian.dieckhoff@now-gmbh.de

Team Planning

Felix Steck
Head of Team Planning
Email: felix.steck@now-gmbh.de

Anne Wurm
Planning
Email: anne.wurm@now-gmbh.de

Waldemar Brost
Planning
Email: waldemar.brost@now-gmbh.de

Dr. Matthias Friebel
Planning
Email: matthias.friebel@now-gmbh.de

Joseph Löser
Planning
Email: joseph.loeser@now-gmbh.de

Team Funding

Conrad Hammer
Head of Team Funding (acting)
Email: conrad.hammer@now-gmbh.de

Sophie Kohlmann
Accounting
Email: sophie.kohlmann@now-gmbh.de

Team Implementing

Sebastian Lahmann
Head of Team Implementing
Email: sebastian.lahmann@now-gmbh.de

Lars Jacobsen
Implementing
Email: lars.jacobsen@now-gmbh.de

Team Understanding

Dr. Franziska Lobas-Funck
Head of Team Understanding
Email: franziska.lobas-funck@now-gmbh.de

Laura Prawatky
Understanding
Email: laura.prawatky@now-gmbh.de

Maja Hellmann
Understanding
Email: maja.hellmann@now-gmbh.de

Laura Weißbach
Understanding
Email: laura.weissbach@now-gmbh.de

Christian Hein
Understanding
Email: christian.hein@now-gmbh.de

Sebastian Meister
Understanding
Email: sebastian.meister@now-gmbh.de

Team Networking

Conrad Hammer
Head of Team Networking
Email: conrad.hammer@now-gmbh.de

Lisa Mildenberger
Networking
Email: lisa.mildenberger@now-gmbh.de

Team Informing

Philipp Hummel
Head of Team Informing
Email: philipp.hummel@now-gmbh.de

Johannes Löhr
Informing
Email: johannes.loehr@now-gmbh.de

International

Jan Wegener
Programme Manager, Europe, at NOW GmbH
Email: jan.wegener@now-gmbh.de